DRIVER CPC NEW DATES

Tuesday April 20th – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Saturday 8th May – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Wednesday 19th May – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Saturday 5th June – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Tuesday 7th September – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Tuesday 21st September – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Saturday 25th September – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Tuesday 5th October – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Saturday 9th October – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Tuesday 19th October – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Saturday 23rd October – Weston sub edge Village Hall

Tea / Coffee / breakfast included.

All Covid-19 policies, procedures and risk assessments in place …. if you do feel ill on the day, please stay at home.

Please bring a face covering with you, we can supply a face mask if you should forget it.

Please remember to socially distance whilst waiting to register.

Please ring 07733 326777 or email sjlautomotivesolutions@hotmail.co.uk to book your place.

Read More